06/30/2025	Mr.	Jack Kay	a member	Historical Commission
06/30/2026	Mr.	Robert Frazee	a member	Historical Commission
06/30/2026	Ms.	Barbara Debiase	a member	Historical Commission
06/30/2026	Ms.	Nancy Shoemaker	a member	Historical Commission
06/30/2027	Ms.	Cheryl Powell	a member	Historical Commission
06/30/2027	Mr.	Andrew Fisher	a member	Historical Commission
06/30/2025	VACA	NT an architect rep	resentative me	ember Historical Commission
06/30/2026 Commission	Mr.	John Richmond	an alternate	member Historical